Our Staff

Main Number: (860) 233-5165

Lending Department

Commercial Lending

Consumer Lending

lending@capitalforchange.org            (860) 233-5165 Ext. 2002

  • Kristen Fusco – Manager, Consumer Lending - NMLS#1028530
    Ext. 2033 – Direct Dial: (860) 761-1627; kfusco@capitalforchange.org
  • Mercedes Gordon - Clerk
  • Keegan Vinal - Closing/Funding Processor
  • Lisa Ruggeri – Program Administrator
  • Natarsha Morales  Junior Underwriter
  • Marilyn Colon  Junior Underwriter
  • Jossieanette Nieves  Administrative Assistant

Loan Servicing Department

  • Carith Dean – Senior Manager, Loan Servicing: Ext. 2017; carith@capitalforchange.org
  • Gary Clark – Senior Manager, Default Management and Business Development: Ext. 2022 gclark@capitalforchange.org
  • Parelea Morgan – Assistant Manager, Loan Servicing: Ext. 2016; pal@capitalforchange.org
  • Michele Brown-Allen – Escrow Specialist: Ext. 2026; michele@capitalforchange.org
  • Rosa Castellano – Loan Servicing Representative
  • Linda Castro – Collections Specialist
  • Estee Cheverez – Collections Specialist
  • Colleen McQueen – Foreclosure Prevention Specialist 
  • Jessica Rosa – Loan Servicing Representative
  • Angela Zielke – Loan Servicing Assistant Administrator: Ext. 2041; azielke@capitalforchange.org

Administration

The CHIF team prides itself on providing excellent customer service.